Add to SUNY Orange Google Calendar

Share |

Back to Calendar :: Back to Current Announcements

Apprentice Players Meeting

Dates:
09/04/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
09/11/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
09/18/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
09/25/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/02/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/09/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/16/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/23/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
10/30/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/06/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/13/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/20/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
11/27/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
12/04/2018 (Tue): 11:00 am- 12:00 pm
Category: Student Events
Description:

The Apprentice Players Theatre Club will begin holding meetings every Tuesday at 11am in the William and Helen Richards Theatre at Orange Hall beginning Tuesday, September 4th.

Whether you are a seasoned actor, an artist looking for a new creative outlet, or are just looking for something new: The Apprentice Players Theatre Club offers people like you new experiences and new friends in a friendly, creative environment! No need to audition for play productions; simply bring your enthusiasm and your best ideas.

 

Members frequently participate in activities including:

-seeing Broadway shows

-organizing performance workshops

-organizing guest speakers

-creating plays

-creating productions

 

“I love it when you go to see something, and you enter as an individual, and you leave as a group. Because you’ve all been bound together by the same experience.” – Tom Hiddleston

 

For more information, please contact either Max Schaefer (Orange Hall 31) at (845) 341-4790, or by email at max.schaefer@sunyorange.edu; or David Cohen (Orange Hall 114) at (914) 850-3226, or by email at david.cohen@sunyorange.edu.

 

Location: William and Helen Richards Theatre at Orange Hall
Fee: FREE
Phone: (845) 341-4790
E-mail: max.schaefer@sunyorange.edu
Announcement: Apprentice Players Meet Each Tuesday